Events

Events

Studen Television Network Convention
Studen Television Network Convention

Date: Tuesday 28th March to Friday 31st March 2017

Location
Anaheim, California

www.studenttelevision.com/convention.htm

InfoComm China 2017
InfoComm China 2017

Date: Wednesday 12th April to Friday 14th April 2017

Location
China National Convention Center, Beijing, China

Booth: CA4-01

http://www.infocomm-china.com/cn/

NAB Show Las Vegas
NAB Show Las Vegas

Date: Monday 24th April to Thursday 27th April 2017

Location
Las Vegas Convention Center

Booth: #SL8416

Free Guest Pass: Datavideo is proud to offer free guest passes for the main exhibit areas of NAB Las Vegas. Come visit our booth, and see all our latest video production gear! To register for your free guest pass, visit NABShow.com/register, and register using the code "LV7744" (without quotes). See you at the show!

www.nabshow.com

Broadcast Asia 2017
Broadcast Asia 2017

Date: Tuesday 23rd May to Thursday 25th May 2017

Location
Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre

Booth: 6E2-01 (Level 6)

http://www.broadcast-asia.com/

Infocomm
Infocomm

Date: Wednesday 14th June to Friday 16th June 2017

Location
Orange County Convention Center; Orlando, Florida

Booth: #753

www.infocommshow.org

Mediatech Africa 2017
Mediatech Africa 2017

Date: Wednesday 19th July to Friday 21st July 2017

Location
Ticketpro Dome, Johannesburg

Corner Northumberland Road and Olievenhout Avenue, North Riding

Represented by Macro Video Pty Ltd: www.macrovideo.co.za

http://www.mediatech.co.za/

Infocomm Mexico
Infocomm Mexico

Date: Wednesday 9th August to Friday 11th August 2017

Location
Mexico City, Mexico

Booth: #951

www.tecnomultimedia.com.mx/planta.html

IBC 2017
IBC 2017

Date: Friday 15th September to Tuesday 19th September 2017

Location
Amsterdam RAI, The Netherlands

7-D39

www.ibc.org

Worship Facilities Expo
Worship Facilities Expo

Date: Wednesday 11th October to Thursday 12th October 2017

Location
Kay Bailey Hutchinson Convention Center; Dallas, Texas

Booth: #1021

www.wfxweb.com

Broadcast India Show 2017
 Broadcast India Show 2017

Date: Thursday 12th October to Saturday 14th October 2017

Location
Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai, India

https://www.broadcastindiashow.com/

NAB Show New York
NAB Show New York

Date: Wednesday 18th October to Thursday 19th October 2017

Location
Javits Convention Center; New York, New York

www.nabshowny.com

Broadcast Indonesia 2017
Broadcast Indonesia 2017

Date: Wednesday 25th October to Friday 27th October 2017

Location
The Jakarta International Expo, Kemayoran, Indonesia.

http://www.broadcast-indonesia.com/

InfoComm Colombia
InfoComm Colombia

Date: Tuesday 14th November to Thursday 16th November 2017

Location
Bogota, Colombia

Booth: #507

www.tecnotelevision.com/expo/plano.html